ALP - Sites

Eastern Kentucky University

Diana Porter

diana.porter@eku.edu

Kentucky State University

Leah Halliday

leah.halliday@kysu.edu

Morehead State University

Rebecca Roach

r.roach@moreheadstate.edu

Murray State University

Deborah Bell

dbell@murraystate.edu

Northern Kentucky University

Tammie Sherry & Mike DiCicco

sherryt1@nku.edu

diciccom1@nku.edu

University of Kentucky

Erin Wobbekind

erin.wobbekind@uky.edu

University of Louisville

Penny Howell & Jean Wolph

penny.howell@louisville.edu

jean.wolph@louisville.edu