Teacher Leaders

Teacher Leader School District Training Site
Debbra Smith
debbra.smith@calloway.kyschools.us
270-762-7325
Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Graves, Lyon, Mayfield Independent, Marshall, McCracken, Murray Independent, Todd Calloway County
Beth Magsig
bethann.magsig@fayette.kyschools.us
859-381-4310
Fayette, Woodford Fayette County
Carmen Amato
carmen.amato@franklin.kyschools.us
502-352-2585
Anderson, Bourbon, Franklin, Scott Franklin County
Amy Goodenough
amy.goodenough@jefferson.kyschools.us
502-485-8223
Jefferson Jefferson County
Allison Henry
allison.henry@jefferson.kyschools.us
502-485-8210
Jefferson Jefferson County
Heather Wright
heather.cicchiellowright@jefferson.kyschools.us
502-485-8320
Jefferson Jefferson County
Danna Duff
danna.duff@hazard.kyschools.us
606-436-3161 ext.5089
Floyd, Johnson, Martin, Magoffin, Paintsville Independent, Pike, Pikeville Independent Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative
Donna Singleton
donna.singleton@hazard.kyschools.us
606-436-3161 ext. 5089
Clay, Breathitt, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Perry, Wolfe Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative
Christy Hicks
christy.hicks@hazard.kyschools.us
606-847-4911
Harlan, Letcher Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative
Carla Hinkle
carla.hinkle@knox.kyschools.us
606-545-7566
Bell, Corbin Independent , Knox, Laurel, Middlesboro Independent, Whitley Knox County
Amy Smith
amy.smith@madison.kyschools.us
859-624-4500
Berea Independent, Estill, Garrard, Madison, Somerset Independent Madison County
Tracy Hagan
tracy.hagan@monroe.kyschools.us
270-487-6427
Clinton, Cumberland, Grayson, Green, Hart, Metcalfe, Monroe, Wayne Monroe County
Heather Garland
heather.garland@oldham.kyschools.us
502-241-1452
Oldham, Trimble Oldham County
Bev Ray
beverly.ray@russellind.kyschools.us
606-836-0007
Ashland Independent , Boyd, Carter, Campbell, Elliott, Fleming, Fairview Independent , Lawrence, Russell Independent , Pendleton Russell Independent
Sherri Wadsworth
sherri.wadsworth@shelby.kyschools.us
502-633-3452
Nelson, Shelby Shelby County
Theresa Foutch
theresa.foutch@washington.kyschools.us
859-375-4038
Boyle, Bullitt, Burgin Independent , Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Larue, Logan, Marion, McLean, Mulhenburg, Ohio, Spencer, Taylor, Washington Washington County